25 Reasons To Never Read This Blog Again

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is going to be my last post on this blog. It’s time for me to start over and I’m not going to just keep re-inventing myself here. It just isn’t right for me now. I’m making a move and starting over on my own domain. I’m taking this blog with me, but there are a lot of changes coming for repurposedKATE, and this platform just isn’t the right one for what’s going to happen next.

I hope you’ll come with me to repurposedKATE.com. There’s still a lot of setting up I’ve got to do there, but I’m going to start building there instead of adding to what has already come to an end here. I’m looking forward to great, new adventures and a new direction.

C’mon! We’ll have a blast!

