semiGRAND OPENING!!

I have been hinting over the past few posts about an up-coming Etsy.com storefront, but I am through dropping hints because my up-coming Etsy.com shop is now open for business! Yea!

Now, before I give you the URL, I am going to ask those of you on Facebook and/or Twitter to do a big favor for me by showing me some social media love when you visit my newly opened shop. If you aren’t familiar with the Etsy layout or where to find the “like” and “follow” buttons on the site, just look for them below this image on my front (er… only) shopping page:

Etsy Banner for RepurposedKate

Please “like” and “follow” via the buttons –> –> –>

Before you get too excited about all of the goodies you are going to find in my shop, let me just warn you that I have only posted four pieces of jewelry so far, but there is more to come. I wanted to launch with only a few items as a kind of pre-grand opening and get some feedback from you about the shop, profile, store policies before I come out big. Why? Because you’re my friends and I know you’ll shoot straight with me, right? I know I’ll make friends over on Etsy, too, but I haven’t yet and I’m a little nervous about it, so help me out and let me know what you think of repurposedKate on Etsy.com.

And please don’t forget to “like” and “follow.” If you want bonus brownie points, please follow along on Pinterest and repin the items on my jewelry board. (Pretty please?)

Ok… Now go have fun, but don’t get lost, on Etsy and Pinterest!

7 thoughts on “semiGRAND OPENING!!

Comments are closed.