Week One: Under The Wire (Eeek! At least I hope so!)

I know that this is really sorry way to start a new series, but what happens happens and sometimes it’s poopy. But sometimesyou get the help you need when you need it and just manage to squeak by with just enough to count… I got mine from my sweetheart today, and here’s the result!!!

Week One: results

Week One: results[slideshow]

Thanks to an internet connection (mine) that I’ll vent to you about later, a new shop (mine!) on Etsy that I’ll introduce very soon and the most awesome sweetheart ever (mine, AGAIN!!!) that I’ll brag about even sooner, I’m happy to reveal the results of my first weekly challenge-to-self (and to my sweetheart, apparently) with a whopping 2 minutes to spare (in my time zone, anyway…) I’ve gotta click that publish button now, but next week I’m just decluttering my purse!

Special, special, special thanks to My Sweetheart for everything, I mean everything you do for me. I love you tons (and owe you, big time)!!

5 thoughts on “Week One: Under The Wire (Eeek! At least I hope so!)

Comments are closed.