Purposeful Public Display of My Clutter

I have to start somewhere if I’m ever going to reach the uncluttered, simple, efficient, peaceful existence I dream of from beneath piles, stacks, mounds and heaps of clutter. As much as I would like to just blog about what I want my home to be, I’m going to do something horrifying instead. I’m going to spend today documenting my starting point with photos of my apartment and uploading the images.

I’m feeling a little light-headed at the thought of posting photos of my clutter and junk and excess and hoarding without “tidying up” first. More queasy than light-headed.

UGH!

I can’t even think about it anymore. Time to just do it.

Today I capture; tomorrow I post. Wish me luck… Send a search party if you’ve not seen me again this time tomorrow.

:-/

6 thoughts on “Purposeful Public Display of My Clutter

  1. Pingback: He’s a Sweetheart and I’m an A-hole. « repurposedkate

  2. Pingback: Know Who Your Friends Are « repurposedkate

  3. Pingback: Know Who Your Friends Are | repurposedKATE

  4. Pingback: He’s a Sweetheart and I’m an A-hole. | repurposedKATE

Comments are closed.